Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Meet the Staff

University of Dubuque Advancement/Alumni Team!

 
David Dendy
Vice President for Philanthropy
Email: ddendy@dbq.edu
Office Phone: (563) 589-3618
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 202 Van Vliet Hall
ClarissaFerguson
Clarissa Ferguson
Associate VP for Advancement Operations
Email: cferguso@dbq.edu
Office Phone: (563) 589-3159
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 214 Van Vliet Hall
Shannon Gaherty
Associate VP for Development
Email: SGaherty@dbq.edu
Office Phone: (563) 589-3161
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 216 Van Vliet Hall
SandyHockenberry
Sandy Hockenberry
Advancement Assistant
Email: SHockenberry@dbq.edu
Office Phone: (563) 589-3158
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 211 Van Vliet Hall

SaraLehman
Sara Lehman
Advancement Accountant
Email: SLehman@dbq.edu
Office Phone: (563) 589-3574
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 213 Van Vliet Hall
Kari Lammer
Major Gift Officer
Email: KLammer@dbq.edu
Office Phone: (563) 589-3809
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 210 Van Vliet Hall
Sarah Richter
Database Coordinator
Email: SRichter@dbq.edu
Office Phone: (563) 589-3724
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: Van Vliet Hall
 
Nicole Kimm
Database Coordinator
Email: NKimm@dbq.edu
Office Phone: (563) 589-3705
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 215 Van Vliet Hall


 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News