Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
National Choir Tour 2011
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/16/2011 to 5/26/2011
When: 5/16/2011
7:00 PM
Where: National Churches
Various locations
Contact: Dr. Barland
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


UD National Choir Tour 2011


Monday, May 16 at 7 pm
St. John's Lutheran Church
322 North Molly Street Bennington, NE 68007


Tuesday, May 17 at 7 pm
Church of the Hills
28628 Buffalo Park Road
Evergreen, CO 80439


Wednesday, May 18 at 7 pm
Immanuel Presbyterian Church
114 Carlisle Blvd. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106


Thursday, May 19 at 7 pm
Mission Del Sol Presbyterian Church
1565 East Warner Road
Tempe, AZ 85284


Friday, May 20 at 7 pm
Westminster Presbyterian Church
1757 N. Lake Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91104


Sunday, May 22 at 10:45 am
Presbyterian Church-Chinatown
925 Stockton Street
San Francisco, CA 94108


Monday, May 23 at 7 pm
First Presbyterian Church
601 Pine Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601


Tuesday, May 24 at 7 pm
Summit Avenue Presbyterian Church
403 S. Summit Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98312


Wednesday, May 25 at 7:30 pm
First Presbyterian Church
196 Central Avenue E
Tenino, WA 98589


Thursday, May 26 at 7 pm
American Reformed Church
911 1st Street
Hull, IA 51239

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »