Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Alumni Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Alumni Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Monday, May 10, 2010

 
UD Concert Choir Spring 2010 National Tour - Davenport, IA
5/10/2010
Location: Davenport, Iowa    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, May 8, 2010

 
Commencement
5/8/2010
 

Friday, April 30, 2010

 
UDAA Chicago Area Alumni Social
4/30/2010
Location: La Grange, Illinois    Time: From 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

 
Spring Renewal
4/6/2010 » 4/8/2010
Location: Dubuque, Iowa   
 

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

 
Wendt Lecture: Parker J. Palmer
3/23/2010
Location: Dubuque, Iowa    Time: From 7:00 until 8:45 PM
 

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

 
UDTS - Turning Missions Upside Down
3/9/2010 » 3/10/2010
Location: Dubuque, Iowa   
 

Monday, March 8, 2010

 
UDAA Phoenix Area Alumni Social
3/8/2010
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: From 6:00 p.m. until 8:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

 
Concert of Organ and Choral Music Featuring Dr. Charles Barland and the University of Dubuque Choir
2/9/2010
Location: Sinsinawa, Wisconsin    Time: Starting at 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 6, 2010

 
UDAA Kansas City Area Alumni Social
2/6/2010
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: From 1:00 - 2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

 
D.C. Alumni Social - Annual Dubuque Reception on Capitol Hill Hosted by UD Alumnus Mayor Roy Buol
2/3/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Starting at 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 28, 2010

 
UD-Loras wrestling rescheduled for Jan. 28
1/28/2010
Location: Dubuque    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, January 25, 2010

 
CGIM Photo Club Show
1/25/2010
Time: 7:30 AM - 8 PM M-Th
 

Saturday, January 23, 2010

 
UD Alumni Basketball Games
1/23/2010
Time: Starting at 10:00 AM
 

Friday, December 11, 2009

 
Christmas on the Quad
12/11/2009
Time: Beginning at 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

 
 
Displaying page 6 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News