Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
University of Dubuque Golf Outing Scholarships
The David J. Dodds Memorial Aviation Scholarship
This scholarship is awarded each year to two Aviation majors in their sophomore year who have a grade-point average of 3.0 or higher.


Past recipients include:

Candance Sue Stender Everts

Richard VanderSanden

Michael Nolting

Derek Neymeyer

Landon D. Knauss

Bryan J. Spears

Ryan Derrickson

Keith Ray

Brandon  W. Babcock

Renee R. Formhals

Aaron Williams

Ryan O’Dell

Andrew Wobenna

Jeremy Schneider

Thomas E. Haas, Jr.

Benjamin F. Forest

Andrew Dunkin

Alan Graff, Jr.

Kelly M. Thompson

Matthew B. Hankins

Stacy M. Wright

Adam R. Bockelmann

Douglas Scott

Skip Kumm

Karl Biermann

Ezekiel Meusburger

Caitlin Critchfield

Daniel Schlindwein
Ian Book
Raymond Rinehart
Joshua Gipple
Paul Martelli
Emma Bridgett
J.R. Martin

Register Now!
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »